My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search

Our Team


Founder

Logan Clarke, Ext. 212
lclarke@lobstertrap.com

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Murphy, Ext. 215
bmurphy@lobstertrap.com

Chief Operating Officer

Tom Platt, Ext. 243
tplatt@lobstertrap.com

General Manager

Lance Kennedy
lkennedy@lobstertrap.com

Accounts Payable

Laurie Clayton
lclayton@lobstertrap.com

Accounts Receivable

Lisa Hagenstein, Ext. 226
lhagenstein@lobstertrap.com

Express Shipping

Nicole Hunt, Ext. 216
nhunt@lobstertrap.com

For wholesale information, visit LobsterTrap.com