My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Our Team


Logan Clarke

Founder

Logan Clarke, Ext. 212
lclarke@lobstertrap.com

Brian Murphy

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Murphy, Ext. 215
bmurphy@lobstertrap.com

Tom Platt

Vice President of Operations

Tom Platt, Ext. 243
tplatt@lobstertrap.com

Alex Puig

Director of International Sales

Alex Puig, +34633 267 778
apuig@lobstertrap.com

Alex Sepulveda

Vice President of Sales

Alex Sepulveda, Ext. 229
asepulveda@lobstertrap.com

Annette Hughes

Controller

Annette Hughes, Ext. 227
ahughes@lobstertrap.com

Lisa Hagenstein

Accounts Receivable

Lisa Hagenstein, Ext. 226
lhagenstein@lobstertrap.com

Dave Walsh

Director of Fleet

Dave Walsh, Ext. 249
dwalsh@lobstertrap.com

Nicole Hunt

Express Shipping

Nicole Hunt, Ext. 216
nhunt@lobstertrap.com