My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Our Team


Logan Clarke

Founder

Logan Clarke, Ext. 212
lclarke@lobstertrap.com

Fred Casinelli

CEO

Fred Casinelli, Ext. 210
fcasinelli@lobstertrap.com

Brian Murphy

CFO

Brian Murphy, Ext. 215
bmurphy@lobstertrap.com

Tom Platt

Global Dir. of Ops.

Tom Platt, Ext. 243
tplatt@lobstertrap.com

David Madden

Global Sales Director

David Madden, Ext. 222
dmadden@lobstertrap.com

Alex Puig

Dir. of Sales - International

Alex Puig, +34633 267 778
apuig@lobstertrap.com

Alex Sepulveda

VP of Sales

Alex Sepulveda, Ext. 229
asepulveda@lobstertrap.com

Natalie Dorman

Projects Coordinator

Natalie Dorman, Ext. 246
ndorman@lobstertrap.com

Annette Hughes

Controller

Annette Hughes, Ext. 227
ahughes@lobstertrap.com

Lisa Hagenstein

Accounts Receivable

Lisa Hagenstein, Ext. 226
lhagenstein@lobstertrap.com

Hayley Eagan

Dir. of Marketing & eComm

Hayley Eagan, Ext. 225
heagan@lobstertrap.com

Michael Anthony

VP of Operations

Michael Anthony, Ext. 224
manthony@lobstertrap.com

Joanna Sylvia

VP Fin. & Corp. Accts.

Joanna Sylvia, Ext. 241
jsylvia@lobstertrap.com

Dave Walsh

Fleet Manager

Dave Walsh, Ext. 249
dwalsh@lobstertrap.com

Nicole Hunt

Expr. Shipping & Billing Clerk

Nicole Hunt
nhunt@lobstertrap.com